Hello boys and girls!
I am in a huge dilemma here :( I have been thriving to let my hair grow as long as it can grow, unfortunately my hair hasn't been the same since I was like 13 years old, when I decided to go to the hairdresser and do some super ugly highlights (yes, I've told the hairdresser I wanted super thin ones and she made them 3cm wide -.-)
So my hair is really thin and I don't cut it for 6 months already. I used to go the hairdresser every 3 months for about 2 years but she always managed to cut what my hair has grown every single time so I gave up.
Now I feel like I should at least go trim my ends because they're getting split and my hair really doesn't seem to have a shape anymore, lol. But I am sooo scared to go there and find a cutting frenzy hairdresser that just cuts EVERYTHING and I come back to stake 0. I am obviously not going to the one I've been going to for the last 2 years because she seems to get really distracted talking with everyone around her and it's my hair that suffers all the effects after :(.
I don't know what to do, should I just let it grow and go cut it when it's actually super long or just go soon and just BEG to the hairdresser to cut my ends.. ONLY! lol.
No comments:
Post a Comment